My WMO set up - Diesel Forum - TheDieselStop.com
Ford Diesel Forum / Powerstroke Forum
Ford Diesel Forum / Powerstroke Forum
Go Back   Diesel Forum - TheDieselStop.com > Other Topics > Bio-Diesel and Alternative Fuels

Bio-Diesel and Alternative Fuels Discussion of biodiesel (homegrown or store bought) and other alternative fuels for diesel-powered vehicles.

TheDieselstop.com is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-17-2011, 12:25 AM   #1 (permalink)

My Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
My WMO set up

I have been running w85 for a little over 4 months and put over 9k miles on my powerstroke. In this time I have changed stuff, bought new parts, and made some new ones too. I figured I would show what I have made in order for others to maybe learn something and for me to learn what I could do better from everyone else.