General DieselDiscussion about diesels in general. All brands are welcome, please refrain from brand wars. Discussions about types of diesel fuel also go here.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: PSDfreak</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The photo of the motor is a 6L PSD... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div>Ha, Good eye,I didn't even notice that,maybe the whole thing is a Scam??
__________________ 2005 F250 XLT wedgewood blue 4x4 C/C SWB,6.0L PSD, Auto.(Member of 05 STC Failure Club ) 2006 Expedition Eddie Bauer,5.4L (Wife's) NRA Life Member. TSRA Life member.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Cummins_Superduty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I wonder if they ran into CA emissions problems at registration ? I wonder who is selling it, the owner or AutoWorld ?</div></div>
For what it's worth, "Wildfireracing1" is AutoWorld's Ebay monniker. Draw your own conclusions.
Jimbo
__________________
95 F350 CC 4x4 DRW ZF6 4.56 l/s front & rear rsk 9.00R16's Banks stinger
02 F550 EC 7.3 ZF6 4X2 (soon to be 4X4) tow rig
AIS, 4" turbo back, what's next?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: lawnboy1988</div><div class="ubbcode-body">IIRC, the owner was from CA, maybe Bakersfield? </div></div>
The AutoGuide.com network consists of the largest network of enthusiast-owned enthusiast-operated automotive communities.
AutoGuide.com provides the latest car reviews, auto show coverage, new car prices, and automotive news. The AutoGuide network operates more than 100 automotive forums where our users consult peers for shopping information and advice, and share opinions as a community.