Torque Pro Powerstroke pid's - Diesel Forum - TheDieselStop.com
'11-16 General Questions General questions related to 2011-Up Super Duty trucks. If it doesn't fit the other categories, post it here. Gas engine discussion that pertains to all models is allowed. Specific gas engine questions should use the Gas Engines forum.

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 08-14-2019, 06:13 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Gulf Breeze Fl.
Posts: 28
My Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Torque Pro Powerstroke pid's

My Samsung tablet died due to heat and I am trying to set up a new tablet to run Torque. I can't find the extended 6.7 power stroke pid's to download. Any idea where I can go to get these?

2016 F250 Diesel Ruby Red Metallic Platinum FX4
LITECATCH is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 9 (permalink) Old 08-14-2019, 07:35 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Tallassee, AL
Posts: 2,457
My Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
check this link

https://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/1...l#post18613559

Larry

2015 F350 Ultra Lariat 6.7L CCLB DRW 3.73 Limited Slip, Green Gem Metallic w/ Caribou accent, Camper Package, Titan 65gal tank, Rapid Heat, Block Heater, Upfitter Switches, Dual Alternators, Camper Package, Cable Lock, Husky Floor Liners, Spray in Bedliner, 5th Wheel Prep, 25K 5th Wheel Hitch, Ford Goose Neck Hitch.

Traded 2011 F350 XLT CCLB SRW 6.2L gasser 6,000 miles for 2015

Sold 1996 F350 XLT CCLB DRW 7.3L 208,000 miles



larrgh is offline  
post #3 of 9 (permalink) Old 08-14-2019, 08:11 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Gulf Breeze Fl.
Posts: 28
My Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Thanks Larry!

2016 F250 Diesel Ruby Red Metallic Platinum FX4
LITECATCH is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 9 (permalink) Old 08-14-2019, 08:12 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Gulf Breeze Fl.
Posts: 28
My Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
I'm at work and dropbox is blocked.

2016 F250 Diesel Ruby Red Metallic Platinum FX4
LITECATCH is offline  
post #5 of 9 (permalink) Old 08-14-2019, 09:08 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Gulf Breeze Fl.
Posts: 28
My Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Does anyone have the equation and header information for the GPS speed? That's the last one I need.

2016 F250 Diesel Ruby Red Metallic Platinum FX4
LITECATCH is offline  
post #6 of 9 (permalink) Old 08-14-2019, 07:10 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 29
My Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Quote:
Originally Posted by LITECATCH View Post
Does anyone have the equation and header information for the GPS speed? That's the last one I need.
Its in the list when you add a display... SpeedGps
The PIDs are alphabetically listed so speed obd and speed gps are next to each other. The are not 6.7specific. You may need to add just the Ford Pids to get them. Can't remember for sure but I think thats how I got them.

RoadrunnerII

Sent from my Moto G Play using Tapatalk
Roadrunner II is online now  
post #7 of 9 (permalink) Old 08-15-2019, 06:57 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Gulf Breeze Fl.
Posts: 28
My Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
I have the one on the list. The gps one on the generic list doesn't work. The regular speed does but it is not accurate.

2016 F250 Diesel Ruby Red Metallic Platinum FX4
LITECATCH is offline  
post #8 of 9 (permalink) Old 08-15-2019, 07:16 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Gulf Breeze Fl.
Posts: 28
My Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
I forgot, the gps pid on the list is in KPH not MPH.

2016 F250 Diesel Ruby Red Metallic Platinum FX4
LITECATCH is offline  
post #9 of 9 (permalink) Old 08-15-2019, 07:24 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 29
My Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
If you go into the gear icon....... setting.... units.... set for miles instead of kms
You should likely review all the units to ensure your setup correctly.
Also once you add the dials you can edit the text in the dial...long press on dial... Display configuration. Can set decimal places min /max setting etc.
It takes some time messing with it to tune it to your liking

RoadrunnerII




Sent from my Moto G Play using Tapatalk

Last edited by Roadrunner II; 08-15-2019 at 07:28 AM.
Roadrunner II is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

  Diesel Forum - TheDieselStop.com > 2011 - 2016 Ford Super Duties > '11-16 General Questions

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Diesel Forum - TheDieselStop.com forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in











Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome