Very Confusing - Diesel Forum - TheDieselStop.com
Upgrades and Aftermarket - 6.0L Engine Upgrading or adding OEM or aftermarket equipment to your 2003-Up Super Duty or Excursion with 6.0L Power Stroke diesel engine. Please confine discussion of topics in this forum to those items that are specific to the 6.0L Power Stroke engine.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 10 (permalink) Old 06-21-2005, 05:58 PM Thread Starter

My Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Very Confusing

Ok guys...I am new to this whole truck world stuff. I have always loved big trucks but was bigger into fast cars. I have a 2003 Cobra fully modded and know cars and Cobras inside out. Now I finally got my 2005 F250 CrewCab Turbo Diesel and would love some input - 1st of all I wanna Lift it and Put bigger tires but I see I have so many choices - Would love some input from you guys on how many inch lift, what brand, what size rim - what size tire ---- I dont want to go super high but yet stock is not high enough - Opinions would be greatly appreciated - Pics also? Thanks again

2005 F250 CrewCab LariatLuxury 4X4 Turbo Deisel
AFE Cold Air Intake, 4" Custom Exhaust Turbo Back to MBRP Muffler and 5" Tip, SCT 3way Programmer, Mag-Hytech Rear Axle Cover, Line-X SPray Liner
JBL Stealth 10" Sub and Pioneer AVIC Z1 Head Unit w/ Reverse Camera and Blue Tooth
KONG3 Train Horns w/3 Gallon Air Tank
4.5" Donahue Lift, 20" American Racing Wolverine's with 325-60-20(35's)Nitto Terra Grapplers
Complete line of "RECON" LED Lighting Products
2003 COBRA Mustang, Stage 2 CAMS, Whipple Blower, Custom Tune, To much to list :-) - 645RWHP w/ 603lbs of torque
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 10 (permalink) Old 06-21-2005, 06:05 PM

My Photos: (1)
Re: Very Confusing