Best programmer for a '2000 F250 7.3L - Diesel Forum - TheDieselStop.com
'99 & up Upgrades and Aftermarket - 7.3L Engine Upgrading or adding OEM or aftermarket equipment to your 1999-Up Super Duty or Excursion with 7.3L Power Stroke diesel engine. Please confine discussion of topics in this forum to those items that are specific to the 7.3L Power Stroke engine.

3Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 25 (permalink) Old 08-21-2017, 11:56 PM Thread Starter

My Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Best programmer for a '2000 F250 7.3L

Hey y'all I'm new to this whole forum thing and to diesels, I've recently purchased a 2000 f250 and was wondering was the best programmer is for this type of motor? I have some buddies telling me to go with edge. Does a programmer also replace aftermarket guages since it can read tranny temp, turbo boost etc... this is just what I've heard. Any info on these things would help tremendously!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 25 (permalink) Old 08-23-2017, 09:48 PM